For They Are Not All Israel, Which Are Israel (Romans 9:6)

Just because someone lives in Israel does not mean that they are Israel, and just because someone is a Jew does not mean that he or she is one of God’s chosen people.

Yeshua the Messiah died only for the sheep, all who are born from above also known as born of God, are the sheep. The Jews & the Gentiles that believe Yeshua is the Messiah that no longer practice sin are the sheep, the sheep are Israel that is spoken of in Romans 9:6-8.

John 10:14-16 I am the good shepherd; and I know my own, and my own know me, even as the Father knows me and I know the Father: and I lay down my life for the sheep. And I have other sheep, which are not of this fold; I must bring them also, and they shall hear my voice; and they shall become one flock with one shepherd.

Romans 9:6-8 For they are not all Israel, which are of Israel: Neither, because they are the seed of Abraham, are they all children: but, In Isaac shall thy seed be called.That is, They which are the children of the flesh, these are not the children of God: but the children of the promise are counted for the seed.

1 John 3:9 No one born of God practices sin
1 John 5:1 Whosoever believes that Yeshua is the Messiah is born of God

One thought on “For They Are Not All Israel, Which Are Israel (Romans 9:6)

  1. Pingback: John 3:16 Isn’t Talking About The Whole Planet | Born From Above

Leave a Reply

